@1DJGallo “The Factory Hustle” [mixtape]

Download NOW

01 Kanye West ft Big Sean, Jay-Z – Clique
02 Lil Wayne ft Detail – No Worries
03 A$ap Mob ft A$ap Rocky, Noise – Thuggin
05 Terminalogy ft Lil Fame – Fizzyology
06 Styles P ft Uncle Murda – Poopin Bottles
07 Wiz Khalifa ft Lil Wayne Young Jeezy – Work Hard Play Hard (Remix
08 GunPlay – Crimanology Freestyle
09 Big Sean ft French Montana – Mula
10 Trae the Truth ft Meek Mill – Tell Me that I Cant
11 Busta Rhymes ft J. Doe – Movie
12 Memphis Bleek – Everything is for the Take
13 Yo Gotti – Turn on the Lights (Freestyle
14 Raw – Come On
15 Joel Ortiz – Feels So Good
16 Tyga ft The Game – Switch Lanes
17 Lil Scrappy – Paws
18 Total Kaos – Did Him Wrong
19 Shyne ft Pusha T – Meyer Lansky
20 GunPlay – Guillitine Swords (Freestyle
21 Slaughter House ft Fat Joe – Goodbye (Remix
22 DMX – Head Up

Download NOW


Posted on September 18, 2012, in Mixtapes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: