@DJShalamar & @CoolRunningDJs Present: @Southernfuego Vol. 7 hosted by @ChillIIGrindWill

Direct Download LINK

1. SouthernFuego Intro
2. Pyrex – Like That
3. Banka Boi – Bout What U Bout
4. Yolo Jer Maine – Devasted
5. Lil Kee – Fuck Nigga
6. Jimi Nu – On That
7. Jack Rank ft Burga, Papah Boss – Drop Top Music
8. Total Kaos – Pop Off
9. Slugga – Carry On
10. Dolla ft Zoeja Jean – Brickz
11. Da Real Stank – Get It
12. Chill Will Interlude
13. JB Musik ft Burga, Booman – Throw It Back (Remix)
14. Strizzo – Reverse It
15.Yung Knight – Back Doe Season
16. Magnum – Bad Bitches & Good Weed
17. AOB – Hardwork
18. Jim Rock – Like A Party
19. Aye B – Paid Da Cost
20. Skilla Skillpiano – ITM
21. Oracle – Think U Know
22. Chill Will Outro



Breezy Says Marketing Group LLC is the name of the company, we are international web promoters/marketers and there is a team behind this entity. Breezy (CEO/president) is proud to say there are people who believe and are willing to put in work for this company to grow even bigger.

Posted on November 14, 2012, in Mixtapes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: