[Mixtape] Track Bully’s 18 (hosted by TampaMystic & DJ Such N Such)

Track Bully’s 18 Hosted by TampaMystic & DJ Such N Such Presented by The Grynd Report & Mystic’s Ent featuring some of the hottest indie songs out.

Click [Here] To Stream/Download via Spinrilla

Track List:
1. That Boy Poppa ft Que – Ugly
2. Kash Kool – Switch It (Prod by BricksOnTheBeat)
3. Ola Swag – Trap Door
4. Prez Hyaku ft Clay James – Ride
5. Cla5ick x Hebbz – Work
6. Travis Bonkkerz FT Young Willow – Tunnel Vision (Prod by Dez On Da Beat)
7. Gasman Uby ft. Juugman – Bag Up
8. Mohg_D ft Bigga Rankin – Dirty Dancer
9. Renegade3shot – Spaceman
10. Sly Rankin – All Star Flex
11. Michael – East (Prod by Kritical Hits)
12. Jaquandice – Top Back
13. DopeboyMollo – Betrayed
14. Bateen ft San Quin – Dough
15. DeeQuincy Feat Jacquees – Moonlight
16. Cife Man – Go All Out (Prod by NY Bangers)
17. Bigga Rankin ft Que x Dee Boi – Splash Brothers

Click [Here] To Stream/Download via Spinrilla

Connect via Twitter: @TampaMystic @DJSuch_n_Such



Breezy Says Marketing Group LLC is the name of the company, we are international web promoters/marketers and there is a team behind this entity. Breezy (CEO/president) is proud to say there are people who believe and are willing to put in work for this company to grow even bigger.

Posted on July 28, 2017, in Mixtapes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: